The Media Society Awards Website

Each year, at a black tie dinner, the Society makes this award to a person judged to have made an outstanding, long-term contribution to the media.

The first award was given 20 years ago to the late Alistair Cooke, last year to Founding member Sir Harold Evans. Others include Sir David Frost, Dame Ann Leslie, John Humphrys, Jon Snow, Melvyn Bragg, David Dimbleby, and Sir Michael Parkinson, amongst others.

Design & Development by Van Le

Project: Website Design & Development

Client: The Media Society